Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Cashman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Cashman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert C. Zornes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My long time agent in Silverdale left for a different career path in another state. He was terrific for my wife and me. But one never knows how the replacement will be so there was some trepidation for us. I had an issue with corporate soon after Scott took over and he resolved it very quickly. Then recently I had trouble with the insurance company of somebody that caused a minor, cosmetic collision with my car. I brought this to the attention of Scott and I had a satisfactory answer within two hours."

Amanda Reeves

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and easy to work with!"

Kerby Criss

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila Jones at the Scott Cashman State Farm Insurance office solved my insurance need quickly and efficiently. She and Scott went above and beyond the call of duty for my organization in less than 24 hours. Great Service!"

Jessica Sommers

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila was extremely helpful in getting my claim questions answered, my information updates and my check reissued. Thank you Sheila!!"

Franz Esteves

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy Denham & Shella Jones are super helpful and nice, I was there doing some work on the lightning first I heard her professionalism and kindness with many different clients on the phone, then she was able to help my wife and I save money. I highly recommend"

Julie Carlson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila Jones is amazing. She fixed all the issues I had. Sheila is very sweet and is willing to go the extra mile. I'm grateful for all that she has done for me"

Markie Koch

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always love speaking with Sheila! She’s a great help."

Christopher Gonzalez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila is an awesome agent to work with! She is very helpful and knowledgeable. We have multiple policies with them and she always looks out for our best interest."

Dani Wilson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila is incredibly efficient and helpful!"

Lp Magilicutty

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila was so helpful and interested and caring. I highly recommend this office!!"

Judy Kennamer

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time State Farm customers here. We have stayed with State Farm through cross country moves and back again. A few years back we transferred home offices to the Silverdale location. Sheila is top notch and always available by phone or text to answer questions with a smile. We have lots of different types of policies from umbrella to auto to boat to home to Rental and we regularly price compare and find that State Farm does a good job staying competitive to keep our business for our loyalty. We think that this office location is extremely lucky to have such a committed employee like Sheila. She is one in 1 million and works hard to develop relationships and trust. To many more years, the KENNAMER’s"

Kristine Newell

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila is amazing. She is always friendly and has always been very helpful in anything I needed help with. 🙂"

Peter Iles

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila Jones has helped us with this insurance policy from day one and has really been tremendous. She really worked with the underwriters to make sure we knew what information they needed and that we received the best cover for the best price. Many, many thanks to Sheila for all her expertise and assistance!"