Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Moore

Dylan Moore

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Moore
"Love love this location! I even moved away from Silverdale and still go to Scott Cashman! Thank you Tracy for being so awesome"
Profile photo of Stan Douglas

Stan Douglas

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Douglas
"Great and friendly service from knowledgeable professionals!"
Profile photo of Kristine Nolan

Kristine Nolan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Nolan
"Tracy was very helpful in getting our insurance policy on our new home set up. Thank you for your time!"
Profile photo of Gary Fuchs

Gary Fuchs

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Fuchs
"Thank you Scott and Sheila for the always outstanding service."
Profile photo of John Beaumont

John Beaumont

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Beaumont
"Sheila has been repeatedly helpful with my account and is always bright and cheerful."
Profile photo of Lori Topasna

Lori Topasna

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Topasna
"So grateful for Tracey & her demonstration of great customer service!"
Profile photo of Eva Graefinghoff

Eva Graefinghoff

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Graefinghoff
"Agent Sheila Jones handled an amended policy promptly and efficiently, excellent follow-up."
Profile photo of Barbara Cunningham

Barbara Cunningham

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Cunningham
"Tracy was more than helpful she explained everything and understood my needs."
Profile photo of Peeling Line

Peeling Line

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peeling Line
"Sheila is great to work with. Boat, car and home is a breeze to get done."
Profile photo of Cory Katsirubas

Cory Katsirubas

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Katsirubas
"Tracy is amazing! She made shopping around for insurance fun while also being professional. She also did a great job explaining everything she covered and I felt confident with the coverage offered to me after leaving her office. Thanks Tracey I look forward to working with you again!"
Profile photo of Janet Tarver

Janet Tarver

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Tarver
"Sheila is the best. Always gives me personal service and solves my issues. Makes having insurance easy."
Profile photo of willard seward

willard seward

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by willard seward
"Service is wonderful and Tracy was a great help with helping me understand the difference between a PAP and a regular home owner's policy. Thank you."
Profile photo of marilyn

marilyn

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marilyn
"They take care of all my business needs as well as my personal. Great friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Freddy Sabino

Freddy Sabino

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Sabino
"Mrs Shelia is amazing"
Profile photo of Traci Gall

Traci Gall

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Gall
"Shelia is amazing, Sheila made my experience hassle free, it was very easy to transfer all policies from state to state, because of Sheila. Thank you so much, Sheila."
Profile photo of Larry Kaminski

Larry Kaminski

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Kaminski
"Excellent personable communicator"
Profile photo of Tasha McWhorter

Tasha McWhorter

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha McWhorter
"I’ve had State Farm for a little over 4 years and am very pleased with my rates and how the agent handles my account. Sometimes I need things last minute and Sheila goes above and beyond to get me what I need and she’s always so pleasant even if I’m needing documentation last minute. It’s always, “yes, I can do that” or “not a problem, I’ll get on it now”! I feel like they care about me being knowledgeable of what I’m paying for and that means a lot to me."
Profile photo of Tammie Irish

Tammie Irish

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Irish
"Tracy is the great woman that me and my husband deal with she's awesome she rocks every time we have an issue or a problem she's right there with the smile in her voice and always willing to help as best as she can I really dig her"
Profile photo of Bill Pyle

Bill Pyle

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Pyle
"We have been State Farm clients for Approximately 50 years, have always had great service. Recently we were able to have some personal papers witnessed and notarized in Scott Cashman office in Silverdale,. They were all very professional and friendly. I called this morning to report a towing claim. Sheila took care of it immediately. Thank you Scott Cashman and staff for your excellent service."
Profile photo of misudapt

misudapt

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by misudapt
"We contacted the agent and received immediate response the next day from Tracy Denham. She helped us with the process of exploring different home and auto insurance options/quotes. Tracy was very efficient and kind, and her response to our inquiries was always timely and thorough. We learned a lot about insurance since she was also very patient to educate us along the way. We never felt pressured to make decisions on the spot. She understood and respected our needs. We ended up not switching to State Farm from our current agent, but we will definitely contact her if our arrangement changes in the future."
Profile photo of Terri Hendricks

Terri Hendricks

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Hendricks
"Tracy has been very pleasant to work with. As a first time homebuyer, purchasing home insurance can be an intimidating process, but Tracy has been very clear, concise and patient with me! I appreciate the attention to detail and fast communication."
Profile photo of Andrea Spencer

Andrea Spencer

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Spencer
"I stopped by Scott's office one day after being completely frustrated with my small business insurance company - am I'm glad I did. In about a week, Sheila had all my policies moved over, straightened out, and provided me with the (6) six COIs I needed to keep my company running. This was no small feat and she handled it amazingly. I'm really happy I switched to them!"
Profile photo of Tayler Kirby

Tayler Kirby

September 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tayler Kirby
"Tracy is a very nice agent, and is very helpful."
Profile photo of Christian Wett

Christian Wett

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Wett
"Quick easy online quote for my boat insurance! Tracy was a great help getting us insured!"
Profile photo of Danielle g

Danielle g

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle g
"I worked with Tracy and it was a great experience. I'd called around to at least 4 other insurance agencies and I found the experience draining, disappointing and overwhelming. I came in with some questions because I'd never had to insure a house for renting before and Tracy answered all of them quickly and easily. She was great at following up if there was something she needed to look into, and giving me clear and easy to understand answers - it's so easy for insurance folks to answer in legalese type responses."